Hello 2017!

Gold glitter Happy New Year 2017 background. Happy new year glitHappy new year everyone! I hope you spent the first week of 2017 well. I spent it with the people I love and most especially with my daughter. It is her first New Year celebration so it was kinda special. Going back to 2016, it was a year full of surprises and too much changes to me from being a wife and mom. A lot has happened in 2016 and I’m not gonna jot it down because its a bit long and my baby might wake up any time now so I have to type fast haha. It was just full of learning, blessings, appreciations and life lessons. It was a year wherein I need to be more responsible and mature. I am so thankful for I had such a wonderful year!

I would like to share to you some of my life reflections that I will still keep in mind this 2017.

  • Stay positive- Let go and let God. I have to remember, everything always works out in the end. It’s the space between the problem and solution. I need to be positive and have faith that all will work out.
  • Be thankful for All I have- It’s easy to get swept away with expensive things-dreams of excessive material things, but none of it truly buys happiness. I am so blessed to have a loving husband, caring family, and a beautiful baby. No money can really buy true happiness.
  • Work towards my goals
  • Be humble

Now, another 365 days to fill in with great memories and be awesome!

And of course, before I end this New Year blog post, I would like to share my
outfit lol! Syempre pag #OOTD papahuli ba ako mga mamshie?! haha
I wasn’t able to get a nice photo quality and this time my pictures are not from a DSLR camera because I just got these from my Instagram post.

Forever 21 Romper | Forever 21 Heels

21

Green is the color of the year so I decided to wear this Silky romper with a color close to Hunter Green, a caged bralette to style the back details of my outfit, then paired it with my favorite block suede heels which is still a trend this year.

HAPPY 2017!!

Leave a Reply

