Bittersweet

I’d like to share another simple and laid-back preggy ootd.

A combination of red and yellow. I like wearing festive prints and radiant outfits most especially when it is summer time. This bright-colored dress is just vividly perfect for the summer season. Though, I still haven’t gone to the beach this year (compared to last year in which I am always on the beach) because I can’t stand long hours of drive due to pregnancy issues, I can still feel the summer vibes through my wardrobe pieces.

IMG_5385

IMG_5383

On me:

RUBI Flats | FOREVER 21 Dress | PERCY LAURETI Bag

11 thoughts on “Bittersweet

  1. I like the dress. You wear it well. As for colors, whatever it is that you like, then it is the right one – more often than not. I think how well you carry yourself is dependent on your belief too.

  2. Very pretty preggy! I’ve always wondered how I’d look like and if I’d exert an effort to be fashionable once the bump starts showing up. Sadly, I always never make it past 8 weeks. Congrats on your pregnancy πŸ™‚

  3. Stunning! I like how you flaunt that dress in simple way but still look fabulous. It’s alright that you haven’t visited beaches this summer, you have your valid reason anyway. Besides, when you pop soon, going to beaches will never be a problem anymore! Good luck on your pregnancy journey too. πŸ™‚

  4. That is nice and comfortable! I love this type of dress as well, especially for hot and humid cities. You look so cute pregnant!!! All the best with your pregnancy! πŸ™‚

  5. Absolutely love your bright and laidback style. I was transported back in time to my preggy days …I feel it’s important for mom’s to dress up then and keep their style quotient on πŸ™‚ it keeps them cheerful :)!

  6. you’re a pretty mommy! πŸ™‚ was thinking why the title is bittersweet until i saw that you are sad because you cant go to the beach. All will be paid off! good luck to your pregnancy. πŸ™‚

  7. You are so cute pregnant! I love that color dress but my very favorite thing is your shoes! The flats add so much personality to the outfit. And it is great to be able to wear flats instead of heels all of the time especially when you are pregnant!

  8. Oh , I loke that ! It really suits you , you look so pretty . I think , all pregnant women have got that extra sparkle , whatever they wear . The dress looks pretty cool , nice colour as well , easy to mix with many other colours .

  9. You look vibrant in red and yellow combi. Sometimes there will be discomfort or inconvenience when you are pregnant. I am sure once you delivered and see the baby you will be very happy. You look great in vibrant colors. Take care and hugss.

Leave a Reply

