Eccentric Rhapsody

Let me start this blog post by giving you a bit of update in my pregnancy journey. I am on my 32nd week of preggo-stage and this is the time wherein I’m starting to feel much heavier. I had my 4D Ultrasound and it was awesome! I’ve posted a blog about it and you can check it here – > 4d Ultrasound Experience

Anyhoo, I am having so much love for maxi dresses since I got pregnant. The maxis are starting to fill-up my closet (yea!). It looks chic and classy when worn and this is actually my go-to-wardrobe piece most of the time.

In this outfit, I gave it a little bit of a boho style. I wore a simple black and gray color combo maxi dress, a strappy sandals and added a chunk of layered necklace. And of course, to spice up the look I used a fringe bag to complete that bohemian touch.

2

4

1

On me:

Surplus dress | Forever 21 necklace | RUBI sandals | H&M bag

20 thoughts on “Eccentric Rhapsody

  1. Congratulations on your coming baby and I am sure that will be one bouncy healthy kid. Nice dress you have too. There was a time in my time when clothes for pregnant women were limited. I did notice there are more stores now which is a good thing for you mothers.

  2. Great that you’re doing well in your pregnancy. So, this is how to look AMAZING being pregnant? This dress is perfect. Can you please send it to me after your pregnancy? I would love to use it if I would be pregnant again one day. It’s really gorgeous. Ok, I won’t steal it from you, but girl, you look super cute! ❤

  3. Wow! Maxi dresses are really so stylish! This is a good suggestion for all the soon-to-be moms out there. You look gorgeous even when pregnant 🙂 Congratulations on your baby!

  4. You look gorgeous. Wow, I had my baby almost a year ago and this brings back lots of memories. Congratulations gorgeous mama. 🙂 The dress looks great on you and I wish you a happy journey with your new little one.

  5. This proves that pregnant women can stay gorgeous by being stylish. The outfit looks good on you. Congratulations on your baby and I hope for your safe delivery. By the way, is the baby a girl or a boy?

  6. I also love maxi dresses when i was pregnant. Though i looked big, im so comfortable wearing. Hihi. Congratulations on your pregnancy and hoping for a safe delivery.

    1. Maxis also looks good on you even though you’re short! It’s all about confidence :> Try to wear maxis with stripes or something with slits. It can make you look taller 🙂

  7. I love maxidresses and look at your belly! So cute! I love a women that can be pregnant and still look good, feel good, and be sexy. It’s my goal for one day.

  8. Congratulations on your baby.. wow you look really gorgeous with that dress.. just because you are pregnant doesn’t mean you are no longer fashionable right? Thanks for sharing and I wish all the best for you and your baby! Cheers!

  9. I also loved maxi dresses when I was preggy. I actually bought more maxi dresses than preggy clothes since I want something that can be used even after pregnancy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

