Nautical Sense

 

16 thoughts on “Nautical Sense

  1. Bazaars offer cheap products and yeah, I could see why it is smart to pick up specific products there, and in your case, clothes. When it comes to fashion, it is how you carry yourself wearing thr clothes you like. On the other hand, I would advise caution on beauty products and be sure to check if the ingredients contain harmful chemicals.

  2. I like the fact that the stripes make the belly show ever more. The colors of blue, white and red shoes together are nice. It gives me the typical “hey sailor” feeling. Great for a pregnant outfit.

  3. You look gorgeous! I think the dress is very versatile you could wear it for a walk, a casual day out or even a doctor’s appointment.I looks comfy too!Enjoy your pregnancy!

  4. I also love going on bazaars. I don’t like spending much on clothes, especially when you can buy a similar item for less. As long as the it looks good and the fabric is good, I don’t care about the brand 🙂 Btw, the dress looks good on you.

  5. I am loving this outfit of yours! It’s pretty awesome that you’re loving the preggy stage of motherhood, and you are working the “blooming mother look”… When I was pregnant for some reason I never really bothered much to dress up and I felt so depressed. On both my 2 pregnancies. I guess I should’ve thought of trying to dress up and making me look good so that I may have actually felt good with the pregnancy, and not look like total.. well, you know. 😉 Go on and continue to rock that Blooming Mom look! 🙂

  6. You nailed this look. You look so sexy. And my god writing 3 to 4 posts in such small span of time… Are You Jesus?? Lolz… Congratulations on the baby. I really loved how you are confidently carrying the bump. Three cheers to that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

