Tag: Lazada Top 5 Picks

I love shopping! Who isn’t? This is the way most shopaholics get away from stress.

Sometimes when I don’t feel like going to the malls, I prefer checking out online shops like Lazada. There are huge variety of things that you can find in Lazada. It caters to almost all the needs of people like gadget, beauty, fashion, or even baby stuff!

Lazada is one of the most convenient way of shopping. All you have to do is go to their website http://www.lazada.com.ph/, search for the item that you’re looking for or just go straight to the categories. Choose the quantity then check out! Easy peasy right!? Another thing that I love when shopping in Lazada is it’s Cash on Delivery. This totally make online shopping more convenient. The products will arrive to your doorsteps in just 2-3 days depending on the product that you ordered (some will be shipped internationally), then no need to deposit money thru the bank or use your credit cards because all you have to do is pay the delivery man as soon as you orders arrived.

I remember the first time I stumbled upon Lazada’s website, I enjoyed browsing and ended up ordering a lot of things. I saw products that are hard to find in the malls or boutique that I can order in Lazada by just one click away!

Anyway, Shop Coupons invited me to join their blogger contest wherein all I have to do is to share my top 5 products that I want to buy in Lazada and then I’ll get a chance to win a P1000 Lazada voucher. This is perfect because I was just browsing through the website and putting products on my wishlist. So here’s my top 5 picks..

1.) Rucy’s Vanity Multi Protection UV Suncream

Packed with UV Protection of SPF 50 PA++, this facial sunscreen is moisturizing yet non-greasy. Perfect as a makeup base to smooth out skin texture while priming the skin.
It is non-greasy, moisturizing, UV Protection SPF 50 PA ++ and Contains green tea extracts.

This is a must in my skin care regimen now most especially that is summer already. I need to protect my skin from the harmful UV rays of the sun. It is very affordable and I can also bring this wherever I want because it comes in a travel-friendly package.

rucy-s-vanity-multi-protection-uv-suncream-8ml-8022-5943481-1-webp-zoom

Click here for the product link

2.) Snoe Here Comes the Sunblock Instant Diamond White with SPF45

Here Comes the Sunblock can instantly and rapidly reduce the appearance of sun spots and age spots while protecting your skin from UVA and UVB rays! Deoxy-arbutin, the latest ingredient in skin whitening, safely fades away existing dark spots, age spots and freckles while vitamin-rich antioxidant singkamas prevents future damage while naturally lightening your skin imperfections. This unique formula also adds shimmer and shine on any skin color and can be used by all skin types! And to this we say, it’s alright!
Deoxy Arbutin – the latest in skin whitening that fades existing dark spots, age spots, and freckles safely. Singkamas – this vitamin rich anti-oxidant prevents future damage while naturally evening out your skin imperfections.

Just like what I’ve said in my first product. Protecting our skin from the harmful UV rays of the sun is important. I’ve chosen this product because it doesn’t just protect my skin from the sun, but it also gives my skin a white glow.

snoe-here-comes-the-sunblock-instant-diamond-white-with-spf45-100ml-4096-7529151-1-webp-zoom

Click here for the product link

3.)  Snoe White Special Black Scrub Mask

Snoe Special Black Scrub Mask will reveal a radiant glow as you buff away the darkness caused by impurities. Our special formulation will refine skin tone and promote cell renewal. Extract dead surface cells to boost clarity and luminosity. This Scrub Mask will effectively help fade dark spots and freckles while correcting hyperpigmentation for unblemished skin.

Since I am running out of facial scrub and mask, why not try this 2 in 1 Facial Scrub/Mask! I’ve never tried this product from the Snoe line so I am excited to try this one out. I’ve known their products to be safe and effective so I believe that this one will do a great job in my skin.

snoe-white-special-black-scrub-mask-100g-1779-3652761-1-webp-zoom

Click here for the product link

4.) Panasonic EHKA71W Hair Styler (White)

The package contains:

  • 1 x Manual
  • 1 x Blow Brush
  • 1 x Roller Brush
  • 1 x Air Iron
  • 1 x Volume Filter

I’d love to have this product! This will give me less time of preparation most especially when I’m going out or if there is an occasion that I’m going to attend. I can style my hair the way I want to without the hassle.

panasonic-ehka71w-hair-styler-white-5517-543894-1-webp-zoom

Click here for product link

5.) Beverly’s Linen Collection Bedsheet Set of 4 (Multicolor)

It comes with a  1pc Twin Fitted Sheet (99cm x 198cm); 1pc Twin Flat Sheet (72cm  108cm); 2 pcs pillow case (46cm x 71cm)

The design and color combination of the bedsheet is just perfect for my pink room.I bet this will look perfect for my bed!

beverlys-linen-collection-bedsheet-set-of-4-multicolor-bbl-053-3864-3921342-1-webp-zoom

Click here for product link

That’s it for my top 5 picks in Lazada. If you will notice most of it are beauty products because I really like investing on what’s good for my skin. How about you, what’s your top 5 products from Lazada?

Anyhoo, thanks for dropping by.

Have a wonderful day! 🙂

This post is an entry for the ShopCoupons X Lazada PH Blogger contest. Being hosted by ShopCoupons. Lazada voucher sponsored by Lazada Philippines.

3 thoughts on “Tag: Lazada Top 5 Picks

  1. This is a good list! Though most of the things I bought in Lazada are the “as seen on tv” products. For the usual ones, I still prefer buying them in person. There’s something about really experiencing the product for I buy, but that’s just me 🙂

Leave a Reply

