MONDAY WALK

This post is actually what I wrote for our company’s blog. It is about work outfit style inspiration for the ever shifting weather. I will post the part two soon!

IMG_1522

If it’s raining, I do recommend you to wear black pants. Why? because during rainy days they hide splashes from puddles, they can be rolled up to your ankles if need be, and they can be comfortably tucked into boots.  Black always shows elegance and formality which is also appropriate for office attire. Wear long sleeves or just any top with collar then a blazer (optional) as your outerwear.

For the shoes, I recommend a rubber-soled footwear because it grips better in the wet. I decided to wear boots in this outfit because it can never go wrong on rainy days. Try some of these  ankle-bootie styles to better transition from rain to shine!

IMG_1516

IMG_1475

IMG_1481

IMG_1427part2

H&M Boots || Forever 21 Pants || Unica Hija Top

Hype this look on Lookbook!

 http://lookbook.nu/look/7687872-H&M-Chelsea-Boots-Forever-21-Black-Pants-Monday-Walk

4 thoughts on “MONDAY WALK

  1. Really love the color combination of your top along with your blazer ❤
    Followed you on Bloglovin and on Facebook as well 🙂 I saw your comments on my blog asking the contact details of the person behind my blog layout, just email her on this e-add: hello.hashna@gmail.com

    I hope you can check out my blog too and let me know your thoughts about it by dropping a comment 🙂
    xoxo,
    Ellaine Regala – Le Petite Wears ❤
    http://www.lepetitewears.com
    Follow me on: Blog | Bloglovin | Facebook | Lookbook.nu | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest

Leave a Reply

