THE BOYFRIEND JEANS

Wardrobe piece like boyfriend jeans are one of the fad nowadays. It is supposed to be baggy and loose when worn. I am also in love with ripped and distressed jeans. Paired it with a knitted top to keep me warm throughout the cold weather πŸ™‚

I got this ensembles all from Androgyne Manila.Β They have lots of contemporary and stylish clothes to choose from.

IMG_4505

IMG_4487

IMG_4483

 

ANDROGYNE MANILA || Knitted Top

ANDROGYNE MANILA || Ripped BOF Jeans

NAVA || Shoes

13 thoughts on “THE BOYFRIEND JEANS

  1. I’m a fan of distressed boyfriend jeans as well πŸ™‚ rugged but sexy when paired with fitted shirts and a trusty heels πŸ˜‰

  2. Loving the look! I really like your blog, i’m glad i stumbled upon it! i just followed you! if you get a chance to check out my fitness and fashion blog, i would really appreciate it!
    -Sincerely Aimee

  3. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other πŸ™‚ I am so glad I got to discover you ❀

  4. love the look sis Jendia …… need 1 shot of your shoe’s to complete the profile of your looks πŸ™‚ … going to buy your shoe’s tomorrow, love them.

Leave a Reply

