THE 26TH

I opted for an easy breezy printed top and a casual shorts.  I really like this top because of it’s lightweight material and I really feel comfortable wearing this one. I also noticed that my love for button down long sleeves has been too much. My closet is almost full with this kind of wardrobe pieces. More and more of this and still counting!! 😀

IMG_4432

IMG_4439

IMG_4426

IMG_4436

Printed Top || FOREVER 21

Shorts || TOPSHOP

Airwalk Sneakers || PAYLESS SHOESOURCE

Get 15% discount when you purchase at ZALORA.COM.PH !! Just use the voucher code ” ZBAP105 “ upon check out! Happy shopping! 🙂

Leave a Reply

