Vague Elegance

IMG_2828This is my 2nd style post in which I am wearing a maxi dress. On my previous blogpost, I have worn a maxi dress but it has prints and patterns. You can check the style post here.

IMG_2847

IMG_2829FOREVER 21 Maxi Dress

Black maxi dress are usually associated for formal wears and occasions. But this time, I like to make it casual yet with an elegant vibe. I didn’t accessorize that much since I’d like to just keep the look minimal. I also love how the maxi drapes and flows unto my legs. It is so comfortable to wear and is perfect for any weather. It is ideal for humid days because of it’s lightweight texture while on the other hand, it is also perfect for a cold weather because of the long fabric which keeps your legs warmer. All you have to do is just layer a jacket or cardigan and you’re good to go!

And since the color is neutral, I jazzed up the look by wearing a bright pink wedge pumps.

IMG_2885Use the code ZBAP105 when you check out in ZALORA! and get 15% off in your total bill!

Visit www.zalora.com.ph

Leave a Reply

