White Never Go Wrong

I was actually looking for something simple yet stylish outfit. You know.. those with a little bit of “swag” haha. I don’t want to look overdressed since I am just going somewhere with my family and have quality time with them. In my perception, white is the perfect color for the look that I wanted.

img_1019 (1)_opt_opt (1)

img_09861_opt (1)

The shoes that I wore was one of my favorite during my college years. It was vogue that time just before any other ‘swagger’ shoes appeared. I think it still never goes out of style since the design of their shoes looks so stylish and classy, the reason why I am still in-love with their shoes. A simple outfit can turn into a nifty and chic look.

IMG_0978

PicMonkey Collage

 

Since I am on the go for a white ensemble, I paired it with a white watch from G-shock and a white shorts which I bought at one of the bazaars in Makati. I just added a plaid long sleeves and wrapped it around my shorts to add jazz in the look.

 

img_0998_opt (1)_opt

IMG_0955

Jack Daniel’s black top | Forever 21 plaid long sleeves | G-shock digital watch | Ecko Unltd shoes | Bazaar white shorts

 

Oh well I think I came up with a nice #fotd though 🙂

2 thoughts on “White Never Go Wrong

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my
    own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Many thanks

    1. Hi there! Glad to know that you are also interested to be in a blogosphere☺️ You don’t actually have to spend if you’re going to start your own blog. You just have to sign up and fill all the details as requested by the site. In blogging, you just have to be yourself. This is where you express yourself and might as well be an inspiration to people☺️ Share your thoughts, knowledge and things that interests you. There is no right or wrong in blogging. As long as you put your heart and mind unto it, sooner or later you will inspire a lot of them☺️ Goodluck!

Leave a Reply

