Take a break and be at Nail.a.lohilcs

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 

 
I just had my day off yesterday so I decided to give myself a break and unwind a little bit. Aside from having a facial treatment during my day off, I also had my nails pampered at Nail.a.holics SM Bicutan. I got attracted by their beach inspired theme which I find so relaxing with their cool blue tones and warm lighting.

 

Before I continue to blog about my experience in this Nail Salon and Spa, let me give you some overview about nailaholics.

 

NAILAHOLICS is the newest Nail Salon & Spa in the metropolis that offers a wide variety of services from nail care, nail extensions, nail art, spa, massage, eyebrows extension, waxing and threading.

NAILAHOLICS goes beyond the needs of the body as it extends to the mind and soul through its cozy and relaxing environment, in a Country Home along the Beach setting that is an ideal venue for pampering.

NAILAHOLICS is the most hygienic nail salon & spa in the country. It promotes internationally accepted practices in Safety and Hygiene. It has friendly and accommodating staff that guarantees a comforting and satisfying stay and well trained personnel in Nail Technology and Aesthetics.

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This is the view in the reception area.

 

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 

 

The interior is not too girly that’s why it is also perfect to bring your guy, dad or your brother in the salon and for sure they would love it in here while they are being pampered. 
 
 
I availed of their Serene Island Manicure. The nail attendant then soaked my hand to a warm water then after a few minutes she started to do my nails while reading magazines and having my feet relaxed on a footstool. The procedure only took 30-40 minutes. I can say that the price in this salon is really worth the pay for. I was satisfied with the outcome of my manicure and they also has great service.
 

 

 

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I will totally go back here and would love to bring my friends and family if they want to laze up a little bit. 🙂 

 

To know more about Nail.a.holics click the link below:

http://nailaholics.com/

 

Also, don’t forget to like their Facebook page! 😀

https://www.facebook.com/nailaholics

Have a lovely day readers! :* 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

