It’s Awesome Poresome

Being too busy at work or at school gives us stress and most of all, we don’t give too much time in taking care of our skin because as we go home we just want to lay down in our bed and sleep. And that’s a no-no!! How would we become sleeping beauty if we sleep with our make-up on our face or at least not giving our face proper care?! Well, that was me before I found out that I am starting to have breakouts on my face.

For the past few months, I am really on a hunt for the best skin care products to use and are suitable for my skin type. I admit….I find it hard to find the best products for my daily skin care. I’ve tried and tried most of the natural and organic skin care products but it just doesn’t work for me. Till I found out Snoe Awesome Poresome line. Before I tried the products, I did some research regarding the critiques and reviews about the product line. And gladly I found a lot of positive comments. So with no hesitations, I bought it. I was dazed by their packaging because it looks modish. 🙂 

IMG_0628

During the first week of using the products, I noticed some changes in my skin. Some of my acne spots were lightened and it somehow balanced my skin tone. As for it’s main purpose (minimizing pores) I can’t seem to notice it since my pores are not that too obvious. It also helped in controlling oil in my face. The fruity scent is also a plus to me because I do really fall in love on products that smells yummy :p  By the way, I only use the polish twice a week and twice a day for the beauty bar and toner. 

Previously I am lazy to clean my face before going to bed…well now I am really giving my face the time to be treated properly. I’ve been using this products for a month now and so far the result is great. I think the product description is very well said because it really did it’s job in giving our skin the proper care and maintenance. I highly recommend this to all the gals out there who have sensitive skin and having minor skin problems. This is safe because Snoe only uses natural and high quality ingredients. Their products are really worth the pay for, the reason why I love their products :* I was actually surfing their website and I found a lot of interesting skin care products to jab on. 🙂  

snoe beauty products logo

Want to know more about Snoe Beauty? Visit their website http://www.snoebeauty.com/

Leave a Reply

