Etude House: Precious Mineral BB Cream Cotton Fit

 
Annyeong! Being a korean cosmetics lover, I’m going to share to you one of my favorite bb creams from my favorite korean cosmetics store.
It is the Precious Mineral BB cream Cotton Fit by Etude House 😀
This is their new released bb cream last month.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic
 
It is said to have SPF30/PA++ UV Protection, whitening effect and anti wrinkle. 
When it comes to packaging, as usual it is cute and classy as Etude House has this kind of packaging in all of their products. And also the reason why I became so addicted to their products  .
 
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


It also comes with a pump to make the application easier and hygienic. The packaging is almost the same with the Bright Fit. The only difference is the color. This one is white while the bright fit has glossy light pink color.
This bb cream is also good for all skin types and especially to those who have sensitive skin (just like me).

It has three shades:

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 

I got mine in natural beige. This bb cream is also good when it comes to oil control because I don’t have to retouch powder on my face every hour unlike any other bb creams that I tried before. I have to use oil blotting paper on my face and retouch powder just after 5-6 hours. So great right!?  I love it’s matte and silky finish. It covers my blemishes just right. And one of the best thing that this bb cream does on my face is it gives me a very natural look. It’s like my face is so blemish free whenever I use this bb cream. Super thumbs up to this! 😀

If you guys want to request another make-up review, feel free to comment or message me.

Subscribe as well!

Have a GOOD DAY! 

2 thoughts on “Etude House: Precious Mineral BB Cream Cotton Fit

  1. Appreciating the hard work you put into your website and detailed information you provide.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same unwanted rehashed information. Wonderful read!

    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my
    Google account.

Leave a Reply

